Blog awards · Lifestyle

Liebster Award

liebster award logoRecently I have been nominated for this award 3 times by different bloggers which makes me so happy as I have had my blog for less than a year! I am really busy at the moment and finding it hard to have enough time to write new and exciting content so being nominated for this award feels amazing, thank you so much for everyone who has been reading my blog and supporting me along the way. Thank you so much to Andrea’s Nirvana, Marielli and Rosie Fortune for my recent nominations.

The rules of the Liebster Award are simple:

  • Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you

  • Answer 11 question from the blogger who nominated you

  • Nominate 11 blogs

  • Give them 11 questions to answer

Your Questions

  1. If you could visit anywhere in the world and money was no object where would you go?

  2. What is your dream job?

  3. If you had to pick a colour to describe you which one would you choose and why?

  4. How many pairs of shoes do you own?

  5. What is your favourite zoo animal?

  6. What three things instantly make you happy?

  7. If your life was a book how would you want it to end?

  8. Which sport are you interested in?

  9. Which one rule are you proud of breaking?

  10. What are you OCD about?

  11. What are three things you cannot live without?

My nominees

My answers

I have only answered the questions in my third nomination because I thought 33 questions and answers would be a little too long, these are listed below:

  1. Do you have any pets? If so what do you have? If not, what would you want?

I don’t have any in the house I live in because i’m not allowed, but would love a kitten or a Labrador puppy.

  1. Where are you from?

I am from Norwich, Norfolk.

  1. Favourite food

Has to be pancakes, I could eat them all day every day!

  1. Favourite baby names

For a girl it would have to be Alicia and for a boy I love the name Leo.

  1. If you had all the money in the world, what would you buy?

I would use it to travel, there are so many places to see and i believe that experiences are far more valuable than possessions.

  1. Name your favourite Disney film

Sleeping beauty!

  1. Cats or dogs?

Cats they are cute and fluffy, I’ve never had a dog so can only comment from experience.

  1. What do you order at McDonald’s?

A five piece medium chicken select meal with a chocolate and honeycomb frappe! (with two dips of course).

  1. What was your biggest tune when you was younger?

‘What you’re made of’ by Lucie Silvas, i would listen to it over and over and I still do.

  1. Mayo, delicious or disgusting?

With everything!

11) Do you have a favourite quote? If so what is it?

‘Everything happens for a reason’ I always thought I would get a tattoo of this but haven’t yet.

Thank you again to Andrea’s Nirvana, Marielli and Rosie Fortune for my nominations, I’m looking forward to seeing all my nominees posts and thank you for reading!

Love Saff x

Leave a Reply

