2017 looks · Beauty · Bralet · Clothing · Colour · Denim · Embroidery · Fashion · Hair · Haul · High waisted · Hilighter · Lifestyle · Makeup · Mesh · New · Pink · Spring · Stylist · Summer · Uncategorized

March favourites – a bit of everything!

Hello lovelies I thought today I’d write about my favourite things this month and most of those things are pink! Anyone who really knows me will understand my love of pink, and anyone who doesn’t definitely will after reading this post.

I’m totally in love with Primark’s new underwear range and I especially love this rose gold satin, lace and mesh bralet! At only £8 it’s super affordable and very pretty, great for layering and the perfect colour for spring.

Saffy dixon bralet Primark
Now hair lovers this one is for you, blow drying your hair smooth with a bit of bounce can always be a struggle. Head Jog’s ceramic brush set in pink is perfect as it comes in a drawstring bag and multiple brush sizes (5) you can also buy the brushes individually if you prefer. The brushes are lightweight, they don’t get stuck in your hair (bonus) and they come with a sectioning pin in the bottom, did I mention that they are super cute?! 

Saffy dixon head jog brush
I’m one of those girls that pretty much lives in jeans, I don’t know why but I really like them and they are practical so naturally you have to have them in every colour right? I thought that as it’s getting warmer I’d buy a pair of light jeans. These ones are MISSGUIDED Vice lace- up jeans in size 6S, I’m usually an 8 but you need to size down in these ones as they come up quite big. Usually £30 but I had student discount.

Saffy dixon MISSGUIDED jeans
Make up girls (or boys) this ones for you, real techniques angled hilighter brush also in pink.. I did say pink was going to be the theme of today’s post! Perfect for hilighting, super light and very easy to clean.

Saffy dixon real techniques brush
Max factor STAR DUST PINK 615, I really like the colour of this lipstick, it’s long lasting and has a subtle shiny finish it also smells pretty great!

Boutique (by Sainsbury’s) STORM IN A TEACUP,  a lovely well almost tea colour lipstick. I really like this one for when you want to add a little colour to your lips but only something subtle. This one is long lasting and affordable at £7.

Saffy dixon lipstick
Finally another MISSGUIDED item, blush coloured crop t-shirt I bought this because I was looking for a top that I could wear under my dungaree dress or with jeans or a skirt that wasn’t black. The material is super soft and it’s quite a boxy fit so I bought it in an 8, only £6.

Saffy dixon MISSGUIDED top
That’s all from me today, I’d love to know your thoughts and comments. If you enjoyed reading this please follow me 🎀

Thanks for reading!

Love Saff x

Links:

MISSGUIDED Jeans in camel

MISSGUIDED Top 

10 thoughts on “March favourites – a bit of everything!

Leave a Reply

