Beauty · Health · Makeup · Skin · Uncategorized

A must try – Garnier Micellar Oil-infused cleansing water

So I have that kind of skin that’s combination, it’s a bit dry and a bit oily and sometimes very sensitive and prone to blemishes and spots.

 I had been looking for a good product to remove all my makeup, moisturise my skin and not bring me out in more spots, I think I’ve finally found it!

I picked up my first bottle on Sainsbury’s,  not sure on whether to buy it or not as it was around £4 and was what seemed to be a bottle of water with oil on top, but it was on offer and I had heard good things so thought I’d give it a go..

The first time I used it it took off my makeup brilliantly, it removed all my eye makeup and didn’t make my eyes itchy or sore. 

I continued to use it over the course of the next week and it just made my skin feel, smell and look so good and fresh that I felt like I didn’t even need to wear makeup! Apparently so good that I had to by my boyfriend a bottle so he would stop using mine..

The only thing I don’t like about it is that you have to give it a good shake to mix up the oil and the water but honestly that’s just me being picky.

Overall for the cost, the ease of use and results it is a great product that I would recommend to anyone who wants one product to cleanse, hydrate and make their skin feel great. Plus I still have half a bottle left over – it seems to last forever!

Thank you for reading, any thoughts or comments welcome!

Love Saff x

4 thoughts on “A must try – Garnier Micellar Oil-infused cleansing water

Leave a Reply

